2009 Fiction Competition Winners!

GirlsHorseClub.com Blog Archive on September 12, 2009, 16:22

THE WAIT IS FINALLY OVER! Before you gallop over to read the winning stories, please take a moment to thank the individuals and companies who made this competition possible.

Our judges Terri Farley, Jessica Burkhart and Sharon Lerner. We’re incredibly grateful these generous ladies donated their time and talent to support young writers. Winning a competition judged by successful, award-winning authors and media experts goes a long way toward establishing credibility for an aspiring author. That alone is a rare prize, but we didn’t stop there…

We also received